Works: designed (k)

Memory containers. Designers: Graeme Smith, Monika Domaschenz. Kbox by Stefan Kahn.


The Australian Design Unit aims to encourage the formation of a new community of designers—one that is confident and successful in business, adventurous and free-thinking, generous with knowledge and able to reflect with intelligence on the impact of its work.

Web designer: Lee Wong. Identity designer: Graeme Smith. Editors and principal writers: Heidi Dokulil, Ewan McEoin, Madeleine Hinchy.